Creating an Empire?

We offer weekly training on topics to help you build a business, brand, and bank account you love!

"The CEO 6" Framework for 6 Figures

Thursday, June 23 @ 1 pm PDT / 2pm MDT / 3pm CDT / 4pm EDT

Before growing a profitable online business, I was frustrated and overwhelmed with my endless TO DO list and lack of general education on what to do to actually start making money and growing a business that would allow me to work from anywhere.

That is until after 12 years of trial and error…now I have identified the CEO 6 – The 6 Pillars for creating a 6-figure income fast.

How did I uncover these 6 pillars you might be thinking? I did it by helping hundreds of other women grow online businesses – coaching, consulting, network marketing, service based – you name it…these 6 pillars will create success!

We believe there are 6 pillars in creating an online business for 6 figures fast.
These 6 pillars will get you from start-up to a fully-fledged, seven- or eight-figure business. 

 Coaching
 Courses
 Branding
 Sales
 Finance (aka, knowing your numbers)
 SAAS – Recurring Revenue…

We know some of you are wondering if you can actually do it and others are continually looking sideways and comparing.

We want you to know it’s not your fault. You were never taught that you CAN and you MUST become an online CEO to free yourself from the drudgery…trading your time and genius zone working for low pay…or worse yet, working for yourself but not getting to your BIG AUDACIOUS GOALS!

Our Founder and CEO, Melanie Greenough, is going to lay out “The CEO 6 Framework for 6 Figures Fast” and the best part is, this training is ABSOLUTELY FREE!

We are all in different stages of business and taking the right steps, in the right order, is key to longevity and success.

So, if you feel like you are spinning your wheels and unsure how to fit everything you do into a cohesive plan or if you are a female entrepreneur who is ready to start and scale a profitable online empire, GRAB YOUR SEAT and mark the event in your calendar.

Imagine the EXACT framework you need with a workbook and assessment tools to help you not only create your CEO 6 Plan, but to start to execute today!

We honestly believe there is a map to follow, where you have to do the right things in the right order.

We’re not saying you can’t jump steps, but if you do it will be more expensive, take longer, and feel harder.

And if you’re anything like us, you want to make growing your dream as achievable as possible.

This is NEVER BEFORE SEEN TRAINING and it will blow your mind if you have been wanting to create an empire online so you can have that business and life you’ve always wanted…EARN MORE & WORK LESS with ease!

Past Events